Various ‎– The Lost Generation Volume Two! LP

Dig-Up! Records ‎– DIG-UP 003

The Lost Generation – Volume Two

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release, Fluor 



Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock

A1 –Mike Alexander & The Visions Your Day Has Come  
A2 –The Mersey Lads What'cha Gonna Do Baby

Performer – Dave HeenanWritten-By – Kooper*, Levine*

A3 –Sounds Unlimited (6) Why Doesn't She Believe Me  
A4 –Billy Swan Out Of Her System

Written-By – Buzz Carson*

A5 –The Tropics (2) This Must Be The Place  
A6 –The Hard Times They Said No  
A7 –The Rejects (5) Down This Street Before  
A8 –Super-Fine Dandelion* The Other Sidewalk  
A9 –The Dinks (2) Ugly Girl  
A10 –The Roman Knights The World Is Bigger Than You And Me  
B1 –Just Two Guys Eyes  
B2 –The Fugatives* I'll Hang Around  
B3 –The Moondawgs* You're No Good  
B4 –Unbelievable Uglies* Spiderman  
B5 –Ritchie Dean Time  
B6 –Agents 00 Little Miss A Go Go  
B7 –Rick And Ronnie* Don't Do Me This Way  
B8 –The Lost Souls (4) Simple To Say  
B9 –Jody Dalton (2) Doing Things The Hard Way  
B10 –The Sounds Of Randall Wasting My Time

Various ‎– The Lost Generation Volume Two! LP

€ 50,00Price