Various ‎– Searching In The Wilderness (unofficial) LP

Muziek Expres ‎– ME66

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Red 

Beat, Garage Rock, Rhythm & Blues

A1 –Namelosers But I'm So Blue  
A2 –Red Squares* You Can Be My Baby  
A3 –Motions* For Another Man

Leader, Songwriter, Guitar, Vocals – Rob Van Leeuwen*

A4 –Sean Buckley And The Breadcrumbs Everybody Knows

Guitar – Jimmy PageProducer – Shel Talmy

A5 –The Boys Blue You Got What I Want  
A6 –In Crowd* Things She Says  
A7 –Cherokees* Little Lover  
A8 –Outsiders* Won't You Listen

Vocals, Blues Harp [Harp] – Wally Tax

    Bonus Track!!
A9 –Muswell Ravens All Aboard  
B1 –A Passing Fancy I'm Losing Tonight  
B2 –Outlaws* Keep A Knockin'

Guitar – Ritchie BlackmoreProducer – Joe Meek

B3 –Q-65* It Came To Me  
B4 –Golden Earrings* Chunk Of Steel  
B5 –Cuby And The Blizzards* I'm So Restless  
B6 –Snobs* Heartbreak Hotel  
B7 –The Buzz (2) You're Holding Me Down

Producer – Joe Meek

B8 –Alan Pounds Get Rich* Searching In The Wilderness

Various ‎– Searching In The Wilderness (unofficial) LP

€ 22,00Price