Various ‎– Searching For Love LP

Action Records  ‎– AR 302

Vinyl, LP, Compilation 



Garage Rock, Pop Rock

A1 –The Tidal Wave Searching For Love  
A2 –The Avengers (12) No Wonder  
A3 –The American Beetles Hey, Hey Girl  
A4 –King Charles & The Counts It's True It's You  
A5 –The Birdwatchers Girl I Got News For You  
A6 –The Avengers (12) Crying All Alone  
A7 –The You Know Who Group Playboy  
B1 –The Countdown 5 Money Man  
B2 –The Badd Boys Never Going Back To Georgia  
B3 –The Del-Rays Like I Do  
B4 –The Deverons Blue Is The Night  
B5 –The Skunks (3) A Girl Like You  
B6 –The Coachmen Mr. Moon  
B7 –The Outcasts (2) Loving You Sometimes  


U.S. Bands from the Mid-Sixties

Various ‎– Searching For Love LP

€ 25,00Price