Various ‎– Scum Of The Earth (Part Two) reissue

Killdozer (2) ‎– KILL 002

Scum Of The Earth – 2

Vinyl, LP, Compilation 



Garage Rock, Novelty, Rock & Roll

A1 –The Bugs (2) Slide  
A2 –The Executioners (3) You Won't Find Me  
A3 –The Outcry Can't You Hear (My Heartbeat)  
A4 –The Evil (2) Watcha Gonna Do About It ?  
A5 –The Crusade (2) Psychedelic Woman  
A6 –The Marauders (5) Lovin'  
A7 –The Myrchents Indefinate Inhibition  
A8 –The Suedes (2) 13 Stories High  
B1 –Steve Purdy & The Studs The Weed  
B2 –Kai-Rai* I Want Some Of That  
B3 –The Blue Echoes Tiger Talk  
B4 –Lefty & The Leadsmen Wildwood Fun  
B5 –Ronnie Cook & The Gaylads (2) Goo Goo Muck  
B6 –The Soul-Men Roadhouse  
B7 –The Kings (4) It's The LCB  
B8 –Bob Vidone & The Rhythm Rockers Weird  


Original release from 1984. Comes in thick cardboard cover, as opposed to the reissue which comes in a glossy cover.

Various ‎– Scum Of The Earth (Part Two) reissue

€ 29,00Price