Various – Purple Heart Surgery Volume 2

Etichetta: Modern Records (7) – MOD 2
Serie: Purple Heart Surgery – Volume 2

Vinile, LP, Compilation

Paese: UK
Uscita: 1996
Genere: Rock
Stile: Beat, Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Elenco tracce

A1 Sonic Invasion– Go Out And Get Her
A2 Unknown Artist– I'm Gonna Have My Fun
A3 The Prophets (9)– My Little Girl
A4 The Disturbance– Apple Crumble
A5 Strange Brew (7)– (I Am) The Letterman
A6 Sons Of Man– Our Love
A7 Unknown Artist– McDougal Street Freak Out
B1 The Soul Proprietors– All
B2 Warren Davis/The Boardwalkers*– A Miracle
B3 The Five Crestas– You Used To Love Me
B4 The Liars (3)– Always Little Girls Cry
B5 Men Friday– Anytime
B6 Tropical Fish– Captain Man
B7 The Brigands– Would I Still (Be Her Man)


Featuring 14 beat and psychedelic acetates from the 60's.

This album later was released on CD Various - Hen's Teeth Volume 2 Blocked! Rare Beat & Psychedelia which
features all of Volume 1 and Side 1 of this Lp / Volume 2.

A5 is listed as Unknown but it's probably a group called Strange Brew, though this has not been confirmed.
B7 is listed as Unknown on the cover but it's US band The Brigands.

Various – Purple Heart Surgery Volume 2 LP

€ 25,00 Regular Price
€ 22,50Sale Price