Various ‎– Jeugdzonden LP

Boem Records  ‎– Boem 4

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release 



Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock

A1 –André van Duin En Dan Moet Ik Lopen

Written-By [Uncredited] – Doug Sahm

A2 –Adjeef The Poet Iekk! I'm A Freak!

Featuring – Ad Visser

A3 –Ted Jones & Driftin' Five* Hou Toch Op Minister

Featuring – Lee Towers

A4 –Rob Out Wij Wensen U  
A5 –Johnny Hoes Vietnam  
A6 –Sparklings* Now It's Your Turn To Cry

Featuring – Ben Cramer

A7 –Ivo & The Furies Gonna Built You A Mountain

Featuring – Ivo Niehe

B1 –Ted Jones & Driftin' Five* Hard Headed Baby

Featuring – Lee Towers

B2 –Jan Cremer Boom Boom

Written-By [Uncredited] – John Lee Hooker

B3 –Johnny Hoes Martin Luther King  
B4 –Linda Van Dyck & The Booboos* Stengun  
B5 –Ivo & The Furies Daddy's Classical Emotion

Featuring – Ivo Niehe

B6 –André van Duin Stoele Stoele

Written-By [Uncredited] – Domingo Samudio

B7 –Peter J. Muller Peter Moet Hangen!  


  • Artwork – Andy Warhoofd (2)
  • Photography By – Mark Kwark


This is a limited illegal release (300 copies). The music on this LP is released originally from 1964-1967. The artists on this album are famous (Dutch) people nowadays.

Comes with a pink A4 inlay (one sided) that reads like a review by Drs. Pate, Arnhems Muziek Instituut (in Dutch).

Various ‎– Jeugdzonden LP

€ 40,00Price