Various ‎– It's A Hard Life LP

Lance Records  ‎– STROKE 103

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release 



Garage Rock

A1 –Morning Tymes On Top  
A2 –Yesterday's Children (2) Love And Things  
A3 –Panicks* You're My Baby  
A4 –Rejects* Just A Little Bit Of You  
A5 –Why Four* Hard Life  
A6 –Villagers* Cool It  
A7 –House Of Lords* (This Is My) Last Stand  
B1 –Sir Laurence & The Crescents Flip Me Over  
B2 –N.P. Williams* & The Inner Prism Bad Seed  
B3 –Boys* When I Think  
B4 –Shades* With My Love  
B5 –Snails When I Met You  
B6 –Paniks* I'm Not Your Man  
B7 –Wyld* Alley Oop

Various ‎– It's A Hard Life LP

€ 25,00Price