Various ‎– Epitaph For A Legend 2 x LP

Decal ‎– LIKD 52

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue 



Blues Rock, Garage Rock, Experimental

A1 –The Chayns Night Time  
A2 –The Patterns In My Own Time  
A3 –The Chaparrels I Tried So Hard  
A4 –Thursday's Children A Part Of You  
A5 –The Rubayyat If I Were A Carpenter  
A6 –Sonny Hall Poor Planet Earth  
A7 –Inner Scene Communication Breakdown  
B1 –The Red Crayola* Hurricane Fighter Plane  
B2 –The Red Crayola* Pink Stainless Tail (Demo)  
B3 –The Red Crayola* Nickle Niceness (Demo)  
B4 –The Red Crayola* Vile, Vile Grass (Demo)  
B5 –The Red Crayola* Transparent Radiation (Demo)  
B6 –The Emperors (3) I Want My Woman  
B7 –Lost And Found 25 M.P.H.  
C1 –Big Walter* Breakfast In Bed  
C2 –Dave Allen* C.C. Rider  
C3 –Dave Allen* Saturday A.M. Blues  
C4 –Lightnin' Hopkins Conversation With  
C5 –Lightnin' Hopkins Black Ghost Blues  
D1 –Roky Erickson Interview With Roky  
D2 –The 13th Floor Elevators* Before You Accuse Me (45 Version)  
D3 –The 13th Floor Elevators* I'm Gonna Love You Too (45 Version)  
D4 –Roky* & Clementine Hall Splash 1  
D5 –Roky* & Clementine Hall Right Track Now  
D6 –The 13th Floor Elevators* Wait For May Love  
D7 –The 13th Floor Elevators* 60-Second Radio Spot For 'Bull Of The Woods'  
D8 –The 13th Floor Elevators* Fire Engine  

Società, ecc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – International Artists Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Charly Records Ltd.


Reissue of 1980 LP.

On Label:
℗ 1980 International Artists Productions
© 1989 Charly Records Ltd

from back cover:
"NOTE: For copyright reasons we are unable to use the two Spades tracks that appeared on the original version of this album. To replace them we are including two Elevators singles tracks 'I'm Gonna Love You Too' and 'Before You Accuse Me''. Both of these appeared on the 'Live' Elevators album, remixed and with overdubbed applause. They appear here (as they did on the singles) in their proper, unadorned forms."

Various ‎– Epitaph For A Legend 2 x LP

€ 35,00Price