Various ‎– You Treated Me Bad! (The Teener Side Of The Mid 60's Garage Explosion)

Teenage Shutdown! ‎– LP-TS 6602, Teenage Shutdown! ‎– TS-6602

Vinyl, LP, Compilation 

USA, Canada & Europe


Garage Rock

A1 –The Gremlins (4) Wait

Written-By – Barry R. Heflick

A2 –The Moxies Get A Move On

Producer – Jerry CrutchfieldWritten By – Greenback

A3 –J.D. Rogues Why Did God Make Girls

Written-By – Kevin McLaughlin

A4 –Monday's Mondos I'm Cryin'  
A5 –Terry Davidson & The Barracudas Hurray For Hazel  
A6 –Little John And The Sherwoods Long Hair  
A7 –The Quest's* Scream Loud

Written-By – R. Fritzen*

A8 –The Plagues (2) I've Been Through It Before

Written-By – B. Malone*

A9 –The Twiliters (2) The Girl From Liverpool

Featuring [With] – Bill Kennedy (3)Written-By – W. H. Kennedy*

A10 –The Midknights (2) Pain  
B1 –The Possums (2) She's Loving Me

Written-By – M. Hubbard*

B2 –The Morticians It's Gonna Take A While

Written-By – Dennis Girrbach

B3 –The Sound Extraction* I Feel Like Crying

Producer – Bill ScarbroughWritten-By – Danny Presson

B4 –The Messengers (6) I've Seen You Around

Vocals – Greg Jersek*, Roy BergerWritten-By – R. Berger*

B5 –The Sants Leaving You, Baby (On The Midnight Train)

Producer – Frank Cirrincione, Gary WimberlyWritten-By – Cirrincione*, Wimberly*

B6 –The Dead Beats (2) She Don't Love Me  
B7 –The Mystery Men (2) I've Got A Feeling

Written By – Mabry-Hunnell-Reyns-Pritt-Goodwin-Goodwin

B8 –The Shoremen She's Bad

Arranged By – Brian Allan (2)Producer – David C. Smith (2)Written-By – Brian Allan (2)

B9 –The JuJus You Treat Me Bad

Written-By – Ray Hummel III*

V/A "You Treated Me Bad!" (Teenage Shutdown/Crypt) LP

€ 18,00Price