Various ‎– Trans-World Punk Rave-Up Volume One

Crypt Records ‎– TW-64 LP

Trans-World Punk – Volume One

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue 



Rock & Roll, Punk, Mod, Beat, Garage Rock

A1 –Scorpions* (Ain't That) Just Like Me  
A2 –Fab (27) Our Little Rendezvous  
A3 –Sons Of Fred I'll Be There  
A4 –Rangers Sound* Ricordami  
A5 –Motions* Be The Women I Need  
A6 –Softs Kassie Kijken  
A7 –Peter & The Blizzards* Bye Bye Baby  
A8 –Blue Rondos* Baby I Go For You  
A9 –The Entertainers (16) Down Home Girl  
B1 –Rollers Jack The Ripper  
B2 –Magic Strangers* I'm A King Bee  
B3 –Phantoms* Road Runner  
B4 –Pleazers* Don't Gimme No Lip Child  
B5 –Softs Paarse Broek  
B6 –Selfkick* Gosh! I'm Your Woman Not Your Wife  
B7 –Dee-Jays* Blackeyed Woman  
B8 –Peter & The Blizzards* All I Want  
B9 –Kingpins* Diamond Girl

V/A "Trans-WOrld Punk Rave-Up" vol. 1 LP (Crypt)

€ 20,00Price