Dirty Water Records ‎– DWC1112LP

Vinyl, LP, Compilation 





Punk, Garage Rock

A1 –Black Mambas Up All Night 2:52
A2 –The Cavemen (8) My Baby Knows 1:39
A3 –The Scaners No Place In Space (Speed Version) 1:29
A4 –The Fadeaways I'm Useless 2:37
A5 –Les Lullies You're Doing Wrong 1:39
A6 –Nave Nodriza Destrúyete 1:59
B1 –Les Lullies What You're Doing 2:04
B2 –Nave Nodriza Muérete 1:49
B3 –The Fadeaways Nowhere To Hide 2:47
B4 –The Scaners UFO Crash 1:28
B5 –Black Mambas Baby I'll Give It To You 2:11
B6 –The Cavemen (8) Too High To Die 2:39

V/A "The New Testament" Dirty Water LP

€ 12,00Price