Various ‎– Monsters Of The Midwest Vol. IV (Lost Tracks From The Action Sixties!)

Not On Label ‎– 1004

Monsters Of The Midwest – Vol. IV

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release 



Garage Rock

A1 –Coachmen* My Generation  
A2 –Reactions* In My Grave  
A3 –Intruders* I'll Go On  
A4 –Skeptics* Bit O' Honey

Written-By – Wayne Carson Thompson

A5 –Countdowns* You Know I Do

Performer – Chris Sleichter, Larry Barrett (3)

A6 –Jerms* Love Light  
A7 –Love Corporation (2) Love Corporation  
A8 –Twilighters* Spell Bound  
B1 –Rod & The Satalites She Cares  
B2 –King's English* Doctor Hunger  
B3 –Converts* Don't Leave Me  
B4 –Grapes* You'd Better Come Home  
B5 –Berries* Baby, That's All  
B6 –Dinks* Kocka-Mow-Mow  
B7 –Sounds, Ltd.* Slimy Sue

Leader, Vocals, Guitar, Songwriter – Phillip Jackson*

B8 –Mumbles Scott & Esquires* Baby What You Want Me To Do?

Performer – Greg Scott (11)Written-By – Jimmy Reed

V/A "Monsters Of The Midwest" Vol. 4 LP

€ 45,00Price