Various ‎– "I'm Down Today" (Moody & Brooding Teen Misery Garage Rock Lowdown - 1965-67)

Teenage Shutdown! ‎– TS-6606 LP, Teenage Shutdown! ‎– T.S. 6606, Teenage Shutdown! ‎– TS-6606

Vinyl, LP, Compilation 

USA, Canada & Europe


Garage Rock

A1 –The Drones (4) I'm Down Today

Written By – Khoury - Paul

A2 –The Nite Walkers High Class  
A3 –John Brown's Bodies Out Of My Mind

Written By – Wickersham-Ramsey-Ross

A4 –The Other Half (3) A Lot To Live For

Written-By – Inganni*, Puccio*

A5 –The Iron Gate Feelin' Bad

Written-By – Gambino*, Cullen*

A6 –John Does One Kind Favor

Engineer – Milan BogdanProducer – Dave Fox (11)Written-By – Lemon Jefferson*

A7 –The Zoo (3) Sometimes

Arranged By – Paul Nelson (8)Producer – Mike Kabb, Paul Nelson (8)Written-By – McGinnis*, Schulze*

A8 –The Young Monkey Men I Believed You

Written-By – Young Monkey Men*

A9 –The Shaynes From My Window

Producer – Pancho VillaVocals – Barry Bruce (2)Written-By – Bruce*, Huxta*

B1 –The Jagged Edge How Many Times

Producer – Mike GlasserWritten-By – D. Brown*

B2 –The Sinders Get Out Of My Life

Written-By – B. Hillis*, J. McBee*

B3 –The Intruders (5) I'll Go On

Written-By – W. Schepers*, G. Szevery*

B4 –The New Breeds Girl In Love  
B5 –Chargers* I'm So Alone

Written-By – Barone*

B6 –Three From Three Sad Lovers (Live Today)

Written By – Clark-Bond

B7 –The Amberjacks Blue Jaunte

Written-By – Kevin Ryan (6)

B8 –The Specters Depression

Written-By – John Pezanelli

V/A "I'm Down Today" (Teenage Shutdown/Crypt) LP

€ 18,00Price