Crypt Records ‎– Crypt-002

Back From The Grave – Volume Two

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold Sleeve 




Garage Rock

A1 –The Outsiders* Summertime Blues  
A2 –The Banshees* They Prefer Blondes  
A3 –Unknown Artist Little By Little  
A4 –The Hatfields* Yes I Do  
A5 –The Reasons Why* All I Really Need Is Love  
A6 –Ralph Nielsen & The Chancellors Scream  
A7 –The Mystics (15) Snoopy  
A8 –The Hysterics* Won't Get Far  
B1 –The Lyrics (2) They Can't Hurt Me  
B2 –The Canadian Rogues* Keep In Touch  
B3 –Sweet Cherry Funny Things Floating  
B4 –The Outsiders* She's Coming On Stronger  
B5 –The Mods (2) Satisfaction  
B6 –The Deverons (2) On The Road Again  
B7 –The Children Of Darkness She's Mine

V/A "BACK ROM THE GRAVE" vol. 2 Crypt LP

€ 18,00Price