Various ‎– Back From The Grave Volume 9

Crypt Records ‎– CRYPT-114

Back From The Grave – Volume 9

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold 


Dec 2014

Garage Rock

A1 –The Pastels (3) Circuit Breaker  
A2 –The High Spirits It's Alright With Me  
A3 –The Warlocks (7) Beware  
A4 –The Emeralds (20) Like Father Like Son  
A5 –The Why-Nots (2) Tamborine  
A6 –The Turncoats (3) Something Better  
A7 –The Classics (14) I'm Hurtin'  
B1 –The Raevins The Edge Of Time  
B2 –Lord Charles & The Prophets Don't Ask Me No Questions  
B3 –The Gentlemen (10) It's A Cry'n Shame  
B4 –The Shakles Whizz #7  
B5 –Unknown Artist When I Feel Better  
B6 –Knoll Allen And The Noble Savages Animal  
B7 –The Donshires Sad And Blue  
B8 –The Starfyres No Room For Your Love

V/A "Back From The Grave" Vol. 9 (Crypt) LP

€ 20,00Price