Various ‎– Back From The Grave Volume 7

Crypt Records ‎– CR-013, Crypt Records ‎– CRYPT 013, Crypt Records ‎– CRYPT LP-013

Back From The Grave – Volume 7

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress, Gatefold 


Garage Rock

A1 –The Syndicate (17) The Egyptian Thing  
A2 –The Tombstones (5) I Want You  
A3 –The Moguls* Another Day  
A4 –The Puddin' Heads* Now You Say We're Through  
A5 –Jim Whelan (2) & The Beau Havens Elizabeth  
A6 –The Worlocks* I Love You  
A7 –The Hush Puppies* Look For Another Love  
A8 –The Bugs (2) Slide  
B1 –The Gentrys* Wild  
B2 –The Syndicate (17) My Baby's Barefoot  
B3 –The Hush Puppies* Hey, Stop Messin' Around  
B4 –The Cliques* So Hard  
B5 –The Heathens (2) The Other Way Around  
B6 –Beep Beep & The Roadrunners True Love Knows  
B7 –The Snails* Snails' Love Theme  
B8 –Mike's Messengers Gone And Left Me  
C1 –The Mustangs* That's For Sure  
C2 –Tyme (3) Land Of 1000 Dances  
C3 –The Noblemen* Short Time  
C4 –Invasion* Do You Like What You See?  
C5 –The Travel Agency* Jailbait  
C6 –The Ron-De-Voos* The Maid  
C7 –It's Us Don't Want Your Lovin'  
C8 –Half-Pint & The Fifths Orphan Boy  
D1 –The Spiders* Don't Blow Your Mind  
D2 –The Grifs* Keep Dreamin'  
D3 –The Retreds* Black Mona Lisa  
D4 –The Mystic Five* Are You For Real, Girl?  
D5 –The Bends* It It's All The Same To You  
D6 –The Cavaliers* Seven Days Of Cryin'  
D7 –The Hides* Don't Be Difficult  
D8 –Ty Wagner Slander

V/A "Back From The Grave" Vol 7 2xLP (Crypt)

€ 34,00Price