The Squires ‎– Going All The Way With The Squires

Crypt Records ‎– CRYPT-008

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold Sleeve 
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM 


Mar 2015

Folk Rock, Garage Rock

A1 –The Rogues (13) It's The Same All Over The World  
A2 –The Rogues (13) Oh No!

Written-By – Bouyea*, Flanigan*

A3 –The Squires Changing All The Times In My Life (Demo)  
A4 –The Squires Go Ahead (Demo)  
A5 –The Squires Just Like Me (Demo)  
A6 –The Squires Lookin' In Your Eyes (Demo)  
A7 –The Squires Farmer John (Demo)  
A8 –The Squires I Fought The Law (Demo)  
B1 –The Squires The Original  
B2 –The Squires I Can't Do It  
B3 –The Squires It's The Same All Over The World  
B4 –The Squires Walkin'  
B5 –The Squires We Can Try  
B6 –The Squires Gloria

Written-By – Morrison*

B7 –The Squires Go Ahead (Live)  
B8 –The Squires She's Coming Home (Live)  
C –The Rogues (13) Going All The Way  
D –The Rogues (13) Go Ahead

THE SQUIRES "Going All The Way With" LP+45 (Crypt)

€ 20,00Price