April Stevens ‎– Teach Me Tiger!

Rumble Records (10) ‎– RUM2011019

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 




A1 Do It Again  
A2 Teach Me Teacher  
A3 I Want A Lip  
A4 In Other Words  
A5 I Get Ideas  
A6 Talk To Me  
B1 I'm In Love Again  
B2 That's My Name  
B3 I'm Making Believe  
B4 I'll Wait For Your Love  
B5 It Can't Be Wrong  
B6 When My Baby Smiles

APRIL STEVENS "TeachMe Tiger!" LP Rumble re

€ 15,00Price